Rosedale Chorale

The Rosedale Chorale is a select touring choir that performs music from the renaissance time period to the present. “We always vary the song selections in the program,” says Ken Miller, director of the Chorale. “There is so much good music written throughout the last 500 years to choose from. And I believe the audience can be effectively led in worship when we blend artistic discipline with a sincere expression of faith.”

The chorale gives programs during weekends and on a 10-day tour in the spring semester.

 

Rosedale Chorale Itinerary

March 25, Wednesday, 7:00 pm

Turkey Run Mennonite Church
March 29, Sunday a.m. Fairlawn Mennonite Church

March 29, Sunday, 6:00p.m.

Johnsville Conservative Mennonite Church
Main Tour  
April 4 Saturday, 4:00 p.m. Oakdale Mennonite Church
April
5, Sunday a.m. (Palm)
Pond Bank Community Church
April 5, Sunday 7:00 p.m. (Palm) Allensville Mennonite Church
April 6, Monday, 7:00 p.m. Buffalo Mennonite Church
April 7, Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. North Street Community Church
April 8, Wednesday Naumburg Mennonite
April 9, Thursday West Montreal

April 10, Good Friday, 7:30 p.m.

Maple View Mennonite Church

April 12, Sunday, 10:00 a.m. (Easter)

Faith Bible Church
April 12, Sunday, 5:00 p.m. Bethany Mennonite Church

April 26, Sunday, 7:30 p.m. 

Shiloh Mennonite Church (Double Header)

April 29 Shekinah Christian School

Talk to Us

New Programs Coming September 2020!

Rosedale School of Business and Leadership

Preparing kingdom workers to engage the marketplace with excellence and integrity.

Training in Ministry Distance Learning

An innovative approach to using distance learning tools to equip believers and churches for more effective ministry.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to read our privacy policy or update your preferences.